The College operates two private bus routes in the morning and afternoon: 

  • ‘Fremantle Service’ (East Fremantle - Bicton - Melville - Myaree - Willagee - Kardinya - Murdoch - Bateman); and

  • River Run’ (South Perth - Como - Karawara - Manning - Applecross - Ardross - Mount Pleasant - Brentwood - Bateman).

Maps of all bus routes can be found by clicking on the relevant link below

Click here for the timetable for both services (updated 21 August 2018).

These bus routes cater for families living in southern suburbs not directly serviced by a convenient public transport route to and from the College. Fares are affordable and can be purchased on a FlexiSchools account (click here for instructions).


The College is serviced by two public bus routes: 

  • 505 (Bull Creek Station - Murdoch Drive, Bateman - Murdoch Station); and

  • 510 (Booragoon Bus Station - Winthrop - Dean Rd, Bateman - Murdoch Station).

All students are provided with a SmartRider enabling them access to student fares. 

To plan your journey to the College, visit the Transperth Journey Planner.